Secondary Schools migration waves

If you have ‘checked out’ your MIS supplier you will have been allocated a wave, you will also be allocated to a wave for FMS.

Waves are a group of schools who will migrate at the same time.

You can find out which wave you are on below. These are in alphabetical order for ease.

Click on the green button to view your full MIS migration timeline.

(Also includes FMS migration waves where known).





Blatchington Mill SchoolBHCCBC wave 3
Cardinal Newman Catholic SchoolBHCCBC wave 1
Chailey SchoolESCCSec Wave 1AB wave 3
Claverham Communtiy CollegeESCCSec Wave 3AB wave 5
Dorothy Stringer SchoolBHCCBC wave 4
Hailsham Community CollegeESCC ASec Wave 1
Heathfield Community CollegeESCCSec Wave 1AB wave 2
Hove Park  School & 6th FormBHCCBC wave 1
Longhill High SchoolBHCCBC wave 3
Patcham High SchoolBHCCBC wave 3
Priory SchoolESCCSec Wave 1AB wave 5
Robertsbridge Community CollegeESCCSec Wave 3AB wave 4
St Richards Catholic CollegeESCCSec Wave 3AB wave 4
Uckfield Community CollegeESCCAB wave 2
Varndean SchoolBHCC
Willingdon Community SchoolESCCAlready MigratedAB wave 3






Skip to content